Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Green Team
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Kinder Field Day
-
3rd Grade Field Day
-
Kindness Club
-
Wed, May 18
1st Grade Field Day
-
Pre-K Field Day
-
4th Grade Field Day
-
Thu, May 19
2nd Grade Field Day
-
5th Grade Field Day
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
5th Grade Awards
-
5th Grade Water Party
-
Forest Bend Park
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Wedgewood Elementary